District Committee & Meeting Dates

Committee Members

Contact details can be found under Officials at the top of this page.

 Chairman  Tony Millington (Buxton C.C. / Sett Valley Cycles)
 Secretary  Ian Middleton  (Audlem Cycling Club)
 Assistant Secretary  (Open Events)  Ian Ross (Nova C.C.)
 Assistant Secretary  (Club Events)  Phil Fern (Cheshire R.C.)
 Assistant Secretary  (Courses)  Dave Fearon  (Weaver Valley C.C.)
 Assistant Secretary  (North Staffordshire)  Paul Jennings (Stone Wheelers)
 Treasurer  Matthew Last (Trinity Cycling Team)
 Assistant Secretary  (Social Media)  Billy Ackers (Innovation Racing
 Risk Assessment Officer  Tony Millington (Buxton C.C./Sett Valley Cycles)
 Committee Members   Mike Cotgreave (Westmead Team 88)
   Tony Farrell (Westmead Team 88)
   Nev Ashman (Manchester Velo C.R.C.)
   Robbie Harcourt (VTTA Manchester & N.W.)
   Tom Goldthorpe (Manchester Wheelers)
   Paul Ekgren (Withington Wheelers)
   David Wright (Warrington R.C.)
   Rob Bailey (Cheshire R.C.)


Meeting Dates 2020

 10th February  Committee Meeting  Cheadle Hulme Parish Rooms
 20th April  Committee Meeting  Zoom
 15th June  Committee Meeting  Zoom
 20th July  Committee Meeting  Zoom
 28 September  Annual General Meeting  Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89237854432?pwd=OTlqNVBYSlUwSGpGdW1V QWErbHFkUT09
 Meeting ID: 892 3785 4432
 Passcode: 976676
 16th November  National Council Agenda  TBC